• Browse
  • Help
  • Contact
  • Contact
BROWSE
X

Get 4 months to pay on baskets of £99+

Subject to status. Min monthly payment applies. Terms apply. UK residents only.

X

0% interest for 4 months on all baskets of £99+ when you check out with PayPal and choose PayPal Credit.

How It Works

Add to basket

Add the items you wish to purchase to your basket.

Check out with PayPal

Pay with your PayPal account (or create one with just an email and password) and select PayPal Credit.

Apply for PayPal Credit

Get an instant decision and, if approved, complete your purchase immediately.

Representative Example

Representative: 19.9% APR (variable); Purchase interest rate: 19.9% p.a. (variable);
Assumed Credit limit: £1,200

Minimum payment due still applies to 0% offer balances. Any remaining balance due after the 4-month promotional period or any baskets under £99 will be charged interest at 19.9% p.a. (variable). In order to maintain the 0% offer, you need to keep up monthly repayments and stay within your credit limit. Credit subject to status. Terms and conditions apply. UK residents only. PayPal Credit is trading name of PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. Société en Commandite par Actions Registered Office: 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg RCS Luxembourg B 118 349.

SAVE

£7.19

Description

Specification

Product Manual

Product Reviews

Q&A

Underside vehicle repairs can be frustrating and difficult without the right tools.

Our car creeper is used to allow easy access to the underside of vehicles without the aid of ramps. Features a foam head rest for a comfortable laying position. The low profile design allows greater under vehicle clearance.

Speed up your repairs, stay cleaner, more comfortable and get a better job done with one of these great value car creepers.

920mm long x 425mm wide x 95mm high

This product comes with 2 year extended warranty.
Part Number C1000
Product Weight 6kg
Warranty 2 Year Warranty
Brand SGS
Material Impact Polymer Plastic

Product Manuals

Leave a Review

Reviews

  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Graham Tongue
    (Posted on 13/09/2019)
    Delivered as ordered.
    Delivery firm unable to give a window for delivery time. Not even morning or afternoon.
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Frank Gray
    (Posted on 15/07/2019)
    Excellent service and quick delivery
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Andy Morrey
    (Posted on 06/06/2019)
    Will be buying more!
    Excellent quality at excellent prices
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Ben Nuttall
    (Posted on 28/05/2019)
    Excellent company.
    All of the gear they sell is of exceptional value and the delivery can't be beaten either. I love sgs and will continue using then for all of my needs.
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by John Tucker
    (Posted on 23/04/2019)
    will use sgs again
    Very good service excellent product I’m very happy
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Mrs Karen Sweet
    (Posted on 11/04/2019)
    Highly recommended
    Good service. Reasonable prices. Quality products.
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by andrew berrisford
    (Posted on 25/03/2019)
    Good value well made products
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Philip --
    (Posted on 26/02/2019)
    Good product, good service
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Philip --
    (Posted on 26/02/2019)
    Good product, good service
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by david
    (Posted on 14/01/2019)
    excellent service
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Simon Pearcy
    (Posted on 24/12/2018)
    Excellent company to deal
    Excellent company to deal with and the product is excellent as well. Happy to recommend to everyone.
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Adrian
    (Posted on 20/12/2018)
    Perfect
    Perfect, very fast and good quality thanks
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by M P H
    (Posted on 12/12/2018)
    Always a pleasure to do business with
    5-star service as always very fast great prices see you again soon SGS engineering customer services are also excellent and very helpful
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by james Marshall
    (Posted on 04/12/2018)
    Quality goods
    Quality goods perfect srvice and customer service first class
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by Glen Rose
    (Posted on 15/10/2018)
    Very happy
    Very happy with all products fast delivery great value for money
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Steve
    (Posted on 07/10/2013)
    Held up well
    I use this creeper whenever I need to get beneath a vehicle and there is the clearance for both the creeper and me. It glides quite nicely, even on rough surfaces. Casters have held up quite well, and are much quieter, and much smoother rolling than the old school all steel caster creepers I've used in the past. Its a good creeper overall for the money
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Tom
    (Posted on 10/07/2013)
    Low clearance
    I got this creeper as it was the lowest clearance I could find at 100mm. It was easy to put together (just bolt the wheels on) and ran very well on rough concrete. At at the price its very good value.

Write a review

Please select your rating from below
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Delivery
Quality

SGS Flat Professional Mechanics Car Creeper

Description

Specification

Product Manual

Product Reviews

Q&A

SGS Flat Professional Mechanics Car Creeper

Product Code: C1000

£23.99

£19.99

£31.18

save £7.19

+ -
  • In Stock
  • 2 Year Warranty
  • 4 months at 0% interest, click for more info

Product Description

Underside vehicle repairs can be frustrating and difficult without the right tools.

Our car creeper is used to allow easy access to the underside of vehicles without the aid of ramps. Features a foam head rest for a comfortable laying position. The low profile design allows greater under vehicle clearance.

Speed up your repairs, stay cleaner, more comfortable and get a better job done with one of these great value car creepers.

920mm long x 425mm wide x 95mm high

This product comes with 2 year extended warranty.

Technical Specification

Part Number C1000
Product Weight 6kg
Warranty 2 Year Warranty
Brand SGS
Material Impact Polymer Plastic

Product Manual

Product Reviews

Leave a Review

Reviews

  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Graham Tongue
    (Posted on 13/09/2019)
    Delivered as ordered.
    Delivery firm unable to give a window for delivery time. Not even morning or afternoon.
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Frank Gray
    (Posted on 15/07/2019)
    Excellent service and quick delivery
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Andy Morrey
    (Posted on 06/06/2019)
    Will be buying more!
    Excellent quality at excellent prices
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Ben Nuttall
    (Posted on 28/05/2019)
    Excellent company.
    All of the gear they sell is of exceptional value and the delivery can't be beaten either. I love sgs and will continue using then for all of my needs.
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by John Tucker
    (Posted on 23/04/2019)
    will use sgs again
    Very good service excellent product I’m very happy
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Mrs Karen Sweet
    (Posted on 11/04/2019)
    Highly recommended
    Good service. Reasonable prices. Quality products.
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by andrew berrisford
    (Posted on 25/03/2019)
    Good value well made products
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Philip --
    (Posted on 26/02/2019)
    Good product, good service
  • Delivery
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Philip --
    (Posted on 26/02/2019)
    Good product, good service
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by david
    (Posted on 14/01/2019)
    excellent service
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Simon Pearcy
    (Posted on 24/12/2018)
    Excellent company to deal
    Excellent company to deal with and the product is excellent as well. Happy to recommend to everyone.
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Adrian
    (Posted on 20/12/2018)
    Perfect
    Perfect, very fast and good quality thanks
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by M P H
    (Posted on 12/12/2018)
    Always a pleasure to do business with
    5-star service as always very fast great prices see you again soon SGS engineering customer services are also excellent and very helpful
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by james Marshall
    (Posted on 04/12/2018)
    Quality goods
    Quality goods perfect srvice and customer service first class
  • Quality
    Price
    Delivery
    Review by Glen Rose
    (Posted on 15/10/2018)
    Very happy
    Very happy with all products fast delivery great value for money
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Steve
    (Posted on 07/10/2013)
    Held up well
    I use this creeper whenever I need to get beneath a vehicle and there is the clearance for both the creeper and me. It glides quite nicely, even on rough surfaces. Casters have held up quite well, and are much quieter, and much smoother rolling than the old school all steel caster creepers I've used in the past. Its a good creeper overall for the money
  • Price
    Delivery
    Quality
    Review by Tom
    (Posted on 10/07/2013)
    Low clearance
    I got this creeper as it was the lowest clearance I could find at 100mm. It was easy to put together (just bolt the wheels on) and ran very well on rough concrete. At at the price its very good value.

Write a review

Please select your rating from below
 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Delivery
Quality

Q&A

This website uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our cookies policy.
Allow Cookies